Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great staff and even better service. Highly recommend Leon Poole as he works fast and very knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I love Toyota of MCDONOUGH !! Helped me get my 2022 Toyota Corolla with affordable monthly payments and great benefits with financing through Toyota .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We had awesome experience with Jim Ellis today..Our salesman Neil Williams was the best, he was so patient and helped us tremendously..He is down to earth and super friendly..I highly recommend Jim Ellis and Neil Williams..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Excellent service with great environment. Clean and very spacious. Lounge was very pleasing. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Angel Barahona es de lo mejor! Mi compra de mi Corolla 2022 fue una experiencia excelente!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Jim Ellis Toyota. Mallory Roberts and Kelvin Walker customer service is outstanding, they were great to work with. They went over and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. I will be referring my family and friends to them. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Susan Crawford took care of my wife & me with the upmost care. Sue is knowledgeable, professional & very personable. Her ability to answer our questions made our deal very good.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Hudson and Mallory hooked it up!! Great work and service. Happy with my purchase. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Rose and Will were very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend this dealer for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Jim Ellis today..Our salesman Neil Williams was so nice and worked with us tremendously..He was down to earth and friendly..Highly recommend Jim Ellis and Neil Williams❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Everyone was very courteous & professional. The whole experience made feel as though we received a good vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Hudson and Mallory hooked it up!! Great work and service. Happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Angel has been great through the whole process. Couldn't have asked for better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Susan was very professional, knowledgeable and so good while working with us. Buying a new Highlander was a pleasure due to her efforts. Overall experience will make us tell neighbors about this Dealership & Sales personnel,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Susan, Mike, and Lacy were a pleasure to work with! I feel like I am a part of the family with them. I don't think that they will ever forget me LOL!!! I am really enjoying my vehicle and I will be a forever customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Got 25000 mile service with an appointment in under 2 hours. Was kept informed by service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This dealership has always treated me special! The people in the service is incomparable! So far, they have always gotten an excellent review from me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Went to Jim Ellis to test drive a manual Z06 corvette. Ended up taking it home. The experience was great, definitely a great operation they have going. Everyone was helpful and respectful throughout the whole transaction, Malcolm was a great salesperson and the sales manager Gary and finance manager Mike were very friendly and made sure I had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Casswell was an awesome salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and offered sound advice on our vehicle choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Neil and Lacy were great to work with and very responsive. My vehicle came off truck and was delivered to me within a couple hours! Amazing customer service, will definitely recommend friends and family to purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Miss rose is the best she helped so much !!! . She,s amazing at what she dose and the employees are always there to help what a wonderful group!!!! Thanks 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Working with Susan in sales was such a pleasure. She was so friendly and helpful during my purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I HAVE EVER BEN TO. THEY DID THE WORK FOR LESS MONEY THAN WAS ESTIMATED . EVERYBODY IN SERVICE WAS FRIENDLY AND THE WORK WAS EXECELLENT AND DONE ON TIME. VERY PLEASED WITH THE REPAIRS THAT WERE MADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service was prompt and courteous. Thank you! I will certainly be back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Cecilia rocks!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I had great service from Cecilia!bhociyxtuxutx I txam ycyc YcI ycyea ycthank ycycyuc Txtct cycyc cyfyf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Reid kept me informed throughout the process and informed me of my options. I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Jim Ellis. They worked to satisfy me. recomended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have purchased two 4Runners from Jim Ellis Toyota. Their people are knowledgeable, accommodating and follow up with customers. I will likely purchase with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. Have bought 2 vehicles from this location and both times the sales process was easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

My original experience with Jim Ellis started off great and very professional! I had a couple of bumps in the road ahead with my purchase but after speaking to upper management everything was handled efficiently and respectfully! I appreciate the my salesman, service tech manager, finance manager as well as the used car manager and look forward in having continued great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

This is a great dealership! The staff is helpful and always provides great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Our dealer Neil Williams was great! He knows his product through and through and is very helpful on educating his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Went to Jim Ellis to test drive a manual Z06 corvette. Ended up taking it home. The experience was great, definitely a great operation they have going. Everyone was helpful and respectful throughout the whole transaction, Malcolm was a great salesperson and the sales manager Gary and finance manager Mike were very friendly and made sure I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service from the time we checked in to the time we checked out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great service manager. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle and service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

We were concerned about the noise on the car and the issue with the way the car felt when driving. After taking with our technician, he understood our concerns and we were very worried about the price. Later we received a call to let us know that they found the problem and the cost of the work was going to be less than expected. We appreciate the great customer service of keeping us on a budget that we could afford. Also, the car rides amazing. We are so pleased with the work and thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I'm very happy , excellent customer service and thanks for great work in my Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Awesome service, Exceptional customer service would definitely recommend this dealership for service and even for purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The dealership was very professional and accommodating to me and my schedule, as well as offered discounts for the services received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. Getting my car serviced didn't take all day. Employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Was very friendly and fast service They called an amount of time represent all the paperwork West need to be done to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They were super fast on both taking the problem and working on it. I was glad they took full responsibility for the vehicle once they get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great location to buy a brand new Toyota car. Good service and test drive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They were fast taking us in and it didn't take very long for the service. It was explained that everything was good and what we needed to keep an eye on until next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great customer service .. I went to the dealership my fist time and I was amazed by there professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

fast service, transportation was good. no pressure but wouldn't accept one of my coupons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I had the most enjoyable experience today at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough. Leon Poole was very efficient and made the car buying experience fun, easy and one of the highlights of my day. He made sure that I knew everything about my car before I left the lot. If you want a great deal and excellent customer service, go by and see Leon Poole. You won't regret it. Loving my 2022 Camry!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Leon Poole was the epitome of excellent customer service today while working with me to secure my 2022 Toyota Camry. He made sure that I understood everything about my car before I left the lot. I didn't have to stay there all day. The process was easy and painless. I will definitely recommend him and Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough to anyone that I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great people! Really fast service and everyone was very friendly and professional! I was in and out faster than expected. The free macchiato was a nice bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

quick and efficient professional no pressure to buy got exactly what i wanted in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I'm a Lexus owner and the service I receive here is just about equal to Lexus service. I worked with Raymond and his professional expertise as well as his customer service is equal to what I'm use to my regular Lexus dealer.. Well Done! You guys have won my continuing maintenance service.. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This dealership has a good atmosphere with respectful workers and an especially wonderful worker named Caswell!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great Customer services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great deals! I received a brand new car for a great price and maintenance package. Staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I came to this dealership with very little hope because I had no money to make a down payment and a non-worthy Toyota to trade in, but one of their most valued employees was there to walk me through every step. After hearing my situation, Caswell was confident that things would work out and made sure to constantly reassure me because of my high level of doubt. He kept me informed, was very polite, and most importantly, made sure that I got cut a good deal! So if you ever decide to go there, ask for Caswell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great people person! I’ve got what I wanted! Proud to be a Jeep owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I absolutely love Jim Ellis! I’m a customer for life and definitely recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a new affordable vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I worked with Gary Escoto and Mallory Roberts and the experience was great. First, no one was able to find the vehicle I was searching for in my price range and Gary was able to find it. Mallory made the process very easy and she kept the lines of communication open, answering all questions and returning all calls very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

My service adviser Reid is awesome. He knows exactly what my car needs and he is very knowledgeable. That’s why I keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Ms. Cecilia Thompson is efficient, courteous, kind, thoughtful, informative, helpful and provides great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The person that helped me is not listed. She was good, Alana Collins. She Helped me make a decision to replace an item that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Awesome service every single time I come to Jim Ellis Toyota to get something done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I do most of my research online before I go so am pretty sure I want to pap bfore I go to the dealership. Its all about the sales person for me. I know what my car is worth and theirs too. Five visits to the sales manager to dicker over money isn't my thing. I know a fair price up front. Rose Bristol has been fair with me every time I visit and as a result I have purchased 4 cars/trucks since 2012. All from her. Not the dealership. Her. Ellis Toyota is great and Reid in service knows ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

everything went very smooth i have no complaints the salesman was very knowledgeable i would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Always get great service the are very friendly I highly recommend very clean and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Quick efficient and very courteous in ever aspect. No haggles, made a deal online, and for the most part it was not altered. In the end it took a couple of weeks to wait but in todays atmosphere it was understandable. No wasting of time sitting in the office dancing around a deal. We are pleased with our choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Excellent customer service. They are very transparent and are quick to respond if needed. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jim Ellis is very organized and professional. I was treated like family, and felt like I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Neil Williams was a great salesman, looked everywhere for the perfect Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and we found it at Jim Ellis Toyota and he helped me all the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Just purchased my first new car today, and Malcolm has been awesome every step of the way! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I am always welcomed with a smile and respect. The associates are always professional and always makes sure you are taken well cared for. I wait is never too long and they makes your out in no time. You leave with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

You want to be treated right and have the best salesperson ask for Leon Poole…he will make your purchase of a new vehicle with ease…he is very knowledgeable on the vehicles and wants to make sure your happy…Jim Ellis has a great team…Corey worked his magic also, and then Randy had the paperwork ready to complete the purchase….I recommend if your looking for new or used vehicle…Jim Ellis is the place to go…and be sure to ask for Leon Poole….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Friendly staff. Kept me updated with service progression and the cost of potential services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The Service Rep Alana was very pleasant! It was my first time at this location, I was impressed with level of communication given throughout my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Many thanks again for the great service and hospitality. Thank you James G. for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because it took so long, but you may be short on personnel like so many other businesses.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

My service advisor Oscar Johnson is very knowledgeable and courteous. He provided me with updates and made sure work was completed in a timely manner. Great customer service..

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Worked with Kelly. He was quick and was able to get my wife and I the exact car we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great experience I love my new car, Hudson Toussaint helped me! Best ever

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

This dealership was very helpful and reasonable! They accommodated to my concerns and made it happen for me, Neil was an amazing salesperson! I definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Received great courtesy customer service during my recent visit. My service rep was super great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The service department is always so nice and willing to help. There was a bit of a line the day I went, but the service department was able to get to me and get me out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

This dealership was very helpful and reasonable! They accommodated to my concerns and made it happen for me, Neil was an amazing salesperson! I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

the person who assist me was very nice and professional i always have a GOOD excellent .. AND I WILL ALWAYS COME TO THEM FOR CARS

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review