Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Taking my vehicle in for Service is on my list of The 5 Things I least like to do. Today upon arrival to the Service Department I had the pleasure of having Oscar Johnson check in my vehicle. Mr. Johnson greeted me with a smile and immediately made me feel that my patronage is greatly appreciated. Thank you Mr. Johnson for excellent customer service. If you choose Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough for your vehicle service needs, ask for Oscar Johnson as your Service Advisor for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

They were very professional and they went above and beyond for me. Great service from Czech Mills

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This is our third new vehicle purchased from Jim Ellis Toyota. Kelvin Walker found us THE car very quickly and David Washington was awesome through the entire car buying experience. We appreciate them!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Sales personnel were very Professional across the board. Cars for sale well kept and exceptionally clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Got my oil changed in under an hour .Katie my service advisor was very professional in handling this service for me. I will come back 4:my next service.. Ty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I want to first of all Thank the Most High for blessing me and directing me to Jim Ellis Toyota, McDonough, Georgia and the assistance of the most qualified, coolest, calm, experienced Salesperson, Erroll McKnight. From start to finish, the car buying experience was hassle free, no Stress, and no worries. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this dealership. Erroll McKnight handled the process exceptionally. I am looking forward to sending Erroll future customers. Thanks Again! I give Erroll a Customer Service score of 100!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

It's good and I am ok with it . Nothing more to say. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Neil. He kept me up to date, was honest and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Since my car is how I go everywhere, I am not right when my car is not right. Oscar got my car checked, repaired, and ready to go quickly. I can tell that he cares about me as a person, and I appreciate this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Malcolm and Ali were a great help in getting my new car! Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

They communicate very well. I am able to drop my car off and pick it up within a few hours

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Bottom Line Up Front: Jim Ellis Toyota is operating at 5 star quality levels in terms of customer service, commitment, and honesty- they have an amazing team and I'd like to take the time to recognize both Mr. Leon Poole and Mr. Michael Green!!! In short, stop looking anywhere else as this is the place to go hands down! Story Time: The family and I knew we were looking into trading our vehicle in so that we could upsize into a truck to meet work and family needs. Originally, we were already on the road physically going to visit a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The service tech is so pleasant and efficient on their job. From you enter service is impeccable, they let you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Quick, easy, they know what they're doing. Good customer service as soon as I drove up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Bottom Line Up Front: Jim Ellis Toyota is operating at 5 star quality levels in terms of customer service, commitment, and honesty- they have an amazing team and I'd like to take the time to recognize both Mr. Leon Poole and Mr. Michael Green!!! In short, stop looking anywhere else as this is the place to go hands down! Story Time: The family and I knew we were looking into trading our vehicle in so that we could upsize into a truck to meet work and family needs. Originally, we were already on the road physically going to visit a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Good service, friendly employees but I never received my free tank of gas with the purchase of my SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

They worked with me to find the best financing and best deal possible all the staff were friendly and very helpful in my shopping experience. Not pushy or overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I don’t have fifteen words.Service is great I couldn’t ask for a better dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great place to have your care serviced it was fast and professional. Thanks for a great job. Cynthia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

My views on this dealership have never been positive until now. They got me in and out in a timely fashion and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

This is the second time that I have been here. Being a new owner of a Toyota Prius there are a lot of things that I don't understand. But each time that I've been here they've been extremely patient with me. Taking your time to explain and break down difference in my car has made a world of difference for me. For this car in particular I wouldn't take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Went to another Toyota Dealership on the Westside. They treated me like I was slow I’m just saying. When I got to Ellis Dealership to say the lest they are straight up business and stick to details and they stick to their word. It was my pleasure 😇 to do business with this dealership plus great customer deals for doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Mr. Oscar Johnson's custom service was outstanding. I felt like I was his only custom. I felt like he went above and beyond the normal. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Great Service and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Jim Ellis Toyota is very productive! So far, their most valued worker we been with was Malcolm Redd. Whenever there is a car available he is up for the job to let you know as soon as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Vert good professional service. Neil Williams knows how to treat customers with courtesy and answer their questions and concerns. The other staff are friendly and you are greeted with individual attention. This was the best attention I have received at any car dealership when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks y'all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They was so helpful and have a great personalities! Customer service is is A1! Thank you so much for all you guys help and laughs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great service, got right to the problem as stated. Smelt burning oil. Still smell a little but I was told they found a plastic bag that got stuck. They had to scratch the rest of the plastic off.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Service is excellent. I don't let anybody else touch my Prius.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I should have bought a vehicle from here. Service department is phenomenal. My service advisor went above and beyond my expectations. Her name is Victoria. She listens to my concerns and took care of the problem with my vehicle. At Jim Ellis, expects the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very Good service and everyone is very friendly. Wait time is getting better over all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Gracias por atendernos de la mejor manera salí muy satisfecho de la tienda gracias nuevamenfe

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

La atención muy buena 👏 súper rápida yo recomiendo a Saarahi Ruiz me ayudo con la compra de mi Rav4 🙏🤍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Sara es muy buena persona tengo pensado ir a comprar un corolla con ella

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great Customer Service we ran into Saaraahi and she was great get your car from her!!! 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I have enjoyed my dealings with Jim Ellis Toyota very much. The team was very friendly, professional and helpful. Sara did a great job as did the rest of your staff and I look forward to passing this information to my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

She is literally the best!!!! Been waiting to get my first car forever and got it with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Worked with Sara been following up with me for the last three months customer report was excellent got in took care and left look forward to working with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Malcolm and Ali was so amazing! Excellent customer service! I will always recommend them to any of my friends and family!! Thank you guys!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

OMG!!!!! This was absolutely the best and quickest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I was looking for a new car on Wednesday and end up getting it on Friday. Neil was awesome and very informative. This man knows what he’s doing. Neil made sure I was comfortable before making a purchase. I look forward to referring my friends and family to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

OMG!!!!! This was absolutely the best and quickest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I was looking for a new car on Wednesday and end up getting it on Friday. Neil was awesome and very informative. This man knows what he’s doing. Neil made sure I was comfortable before making a purchase. I look forward to referring my friends and family to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Neil is the best dealer at Jim Ellis Toyota McDonough. Got good customer service and very helpful in customer satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Literally the best!!! Please if you get a car go to Sara, she handles business! Literally made my day!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

I came in with my friend to get a car and she had us out the door two with cars in no time! Very good Sales person and fun to work with! Thank you Saarahi!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Awesome! Ask for Malcolm, the absolute best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great sales woman and did everything to get us two cars!! Thank you to Saarahi!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

OMG!!!!! This was absolutely the best and quickest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I was looking for a new car on Wednesday and end up getting it on Friday. Neil was awesome and very informative. This man knows what he’s doing. Neil made sure I was comfortable before making a purchase. I look forward to referring my friends and family to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Saarahi Ruiz is the BEST!!!!! Definitely shop with her for any of your needs

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Awesome experience! Malcolm is the absolutely best, hands down!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Neil has a good customer service skills and I love his interactions with me. Good negotiation to satisfy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

The Service team id very knowlegable

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I enjoyed my time here at the dealership. They took their time and made sure all my questions was answered!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very pleasant and being able to be taken home instead of waiting there is so important for us!! People who have chronic illnesses can't easily wait long comfortably. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Salesman and his team were very helpful and thorough

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I was so relieved that I didn't have to wait 3 hrs to get oil change and tire rotation it looks like they have more technicians at work and the wait time is much better

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sara Ruiz was a great help, got just the right vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

The customer service iwas excellent and the service advisor gave me a complete evaluation of the my vehicle. My visit was satisfactory.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great service by the service dept. They went over and above to solve our issue. I will definitely be back. A satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Sara Ruiz was a great help, got just the right vehicle!!! Very happy! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great job by the service person that checked me in and the coffee was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

David Washington was great to work with on the purchase of my new Highlander! David is a knowledgeable professional. He took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions and explain the process. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased with Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough. Everyone at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough works together to take care of the customer. I appreciate the customer service and service excellence that they deliver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The customer service was Awesome. I was in and out in an hour. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My car was repaired properly. I had great Experience & Reccomend others! Raymond was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Quick service as always. Checked everything out to make sure my car is safe and secure to drive 5000 more miles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Been waiting for a Hybrid Rav4 for months but Speaking with sara I've decided to purchase a normal Rav4 and im happy with my decision I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

David Washington was great to work with on the purchase of my new Highlander! David is a knowledgeable professional. He took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions and explain the process. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased with Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough. Everyone at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough works together to take care of the customer. I appreciate the customer service and service excellence that they deliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Came in to schedule an appointment squeezed me in same day. Very personal able. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

My service advisor was one of the best he made sure my daughter and I was comfortable in the waiting area. He offered upon arrival to wash my car. He even check in on us when the wait was longer than anticipated . He stayed on the phone with the warranty company to ensure I was getting what I needed from the company. Hats off to him I give him 10 out 10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I’ve purchased four vehicles from Jim Ellis Toyota, the dealership is wonderful! One of my vehicles was problematic within 10,000 miles. Each time I took the vehicle for service, I was provided excellent customer assistance. Jim Ellis assisted me in replacing the problem vehicle to a newer vehicle… All was well!!! I haven’t had any problems since. When I take my vehicle for maintenance, I’m in and out. Customer service is outstanding, the staff are friendly, especially my salesman Mr. David Washington and Oscar Johnson (service dept)…. they’re the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Great service, trusted, enjoy the barista!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This was my first time buying a brand new car and my first Toyota. Mr. Leon Poole made the experience spectacular. Everything went smooth, efficient and he was very knowledgeable.Overall, he was phenomenal and made the experience special. He definitely went above and beyond my expectations! I definitely recommended him for when you’re thinking of stopping by. 🙂 Toyota Camry SE 2023.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The service was great, it did not take long for my service. It was a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

1st visit was a good experience, excellent customer service, and I got my vehicle back when it was promised, thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Reid is ALWAYS my favorite. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable. He is always willing to help and easy to talk to. Every service advisor needs to be trained by Reid

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

The staff was helpful, and resolved the issue quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Quality service, positive attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Purchased my first car (Toyota Rav4). Had a great service and hospitality. Thank you Mr. Hudson and Mr. Will. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very impressive overall, we have now purchased a couple of new vehicles from Jim Ellis, and can’t say how easy as well as stress free the transaction. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My experience at Jim Ellis Toyota was quick, professional, and reliable. Have purchased my vehicle there and continue to maintain my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick turn around time . Knowledgeable staff. Didn’t try to upswell me. Car was cleaned

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Service was great, and the employees were very helpful to me and towards each other. Mr. Donald Smith was the gentleman that sold me my truck and he kept me up to date as far as the delivery of my truck goes because it took a few months to get it. One the truck arrived the contacted me right away to let me know it was here. He had help from another co worker Mr. Neil Williams who was very informative about the entertainment system in the vehicle. Much thanks to you all for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Employees were pleasant and professional. They made me feel like I was a worthy customer and that they genuinely cared about the “health” of my vehicle. That was very important to me. Overall, I had a great experience @ Jim Ellis and I plan to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

I always come back to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough because they always take care of me. My daughter was looking for a bigger vehicle but she was undecided on which vehicle to choose. Cory welcomed us in with open arms, even held my granddaughter to keep the sun out of her face while we walked the lot to look at cars. Cory was very patient with us and my granddaughter while we took our sweet time trying to decide the right vehicle. Gary came to talk and play with her as well. Javon was just as polite, understanding and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I always come back to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough because they always take care of me. My daughter was looking for a bigger vehicle but she was undecided on which vehicle to choose. Cory welcomed us in with open arms, even held my granddaughter to keep the sun out of her face while we walked the lot to look at cars. Cory was very patient with us and my granddaughter while we took our sweet time trying to decide the right vehicle. Gary came to talk and play with her as well. Javon was just as polite, understanding and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Jaylen our sales rep was extremely helpful in our new Camero purchase from order to delivery. Thank you Jaylen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I always come back to Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough because they always take care of me. My daughter was looking for a bigger vehicle but she was undecided on which vehicle to choose. Cory welcomed us in with open arms, even held my granddaughter to keep the sun out of her face while we walked the lot to look at cars. Cory was very patient with us and my granddaughter while we took our sweet time trying to decide the right vehicle. Gary came to talk and play with her as well. Javon was just as polite, understanding and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had an appointment for regular maintenance. The service attendant was professional, and service was prompt and economical.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I like dealing there and the car seems to agree. I am hoping to get a lot more miles out of it Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent job handling our car buying experience. Will definitely recommend Neil Williams in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

John & Leon was GREAT!! Also Darrell. Everyone was great and very helpful. Made sure I left HAPPY, &satisfied. They worked with me . I’m thankful .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Carlos Diaz was the best! He got me the car i wanted in the price range that I wanted. Very professional and easy to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Carlos Diaz was the best! He got me the car i wanted in the price range that I wanted. Very professional and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough provides such excellent customer service. My visit on Tuesday exceeded my expectations! They were friendly, quick and efficient. Oh, and did I say QUICK! Thank you Jim Ellis Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Carlos Diaz was very helpful and accommodating. Never felt pressured and I highly recommend getting a car from here and ask for Carlos.


Leave Us A Review