Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Loved my experience. Such a kind staff and they made my first car experience one to remember. Neil and Will made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Thanks Miguel for all of your help also Mr.Tony and Gary. Love our new Toyota certified 2019 Highlander from Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Thanks Miguel for all of your help also Mr.Tony and Gary

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Hudson my favorite he help me out so much and he was so generous and explain to me exactly how I needed to hear his experience thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Ahmad ali was great and so was jj

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Mr Ahmad Ali was very helpful, very polite. Not my first experience with this dealership. They are amazing. JJ was wonderful as well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Everyone was really helpful, nice, and patient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Went in on March 6th to purchase a vehicle and was indecisive about what I wanted the salesman Jeromy and Malcolm was extremely patient with me and I just want to say thanks a lot please go see them they make quite a pair and is very knowledgeable and care about your wants and needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Alex and Luis were an awesome team from the beginning both very friendly

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Ahmad was a great sales man. He helped me find the car that I really wanted and helped me finance the car with no problems. It was a pleasure to do business and will be seeing him again. Thank you mr javon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We loved working with Hudson. Had my first experience with him mid January, came back today and wanted him specifically because he was a no pressure salesman. I would definitely recommend him and would use him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

From the moment we were greated to the closing sale...this team was so wonderful...we felt we were special and the only customers there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am back for my visit with the wonderful Mr. Ahmad Ali. He was so awesome helping me find weather mats for my new car. Thank you fo being great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The experience was great I thought it was gonna be bad for trade in for my other car but it was awesome thank you Jay Harris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I had a very great experience at the Toyota Dealership located in McDonough. I came with the intentions of getting a quote only, but thanks to Luis Robertson, I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new 2021 Toyota Camry. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Thank you all❤️. This is truly a blessing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The Service and particularly Oscar Johnson did a great job. HOWEVER, the next time I return I will not stay if you allow people to sit in the waiting room without a mask or hang the mask from an ear. Your obligation to me is to provide a SAFE environment. If you fear arguments from those who will not wear a mask, understand that there are more of us who wear masks for the benefit of all including your employees. I will not sit quietly while you allow a few people to poison your customers and your employees. My next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great, FAST, FRIENDLY service!!! In and out under an hour for a service recall. My Toyota has 330,230 miles. Go TOYOTA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

thanks to kevin 💪🏾 got me in a 2019 dodge challenger SXT preciate the business perfect everything !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Alex Miller 2 Saturday's ago! he was wonderful! not super pushy, but made sure that we were satisfied with our decisions! He was very entertaining and respectful! if you are looking to buy a new or good used vehicle, we would highly recommend Alex at Jim Ellis! 5 stars for both!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Malcolm Redd and Jim Ellis Toyota are GREAT! They got the deal we wanted done. Thanks Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Malcolm Redd Did a great job loved working with him at Jim Ellis Toyota in McDonald Mr. Malcolm is very experienced listens to his customer and to the best of his ability get you what you want. Thank you we really appreciate working with you and we will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Malcolm Redd was wonderful with us. Great customer service skills. He was very patient really really appreciated doing business with him and Jim Ellis. We will come back again Tons of experience and patience. Love that he listened to me. He worked hard to get the deal and the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I just recently was in a situation looking for a new car. Such a simple statement, yet such a scary process. Enter Alex. His attention to detail was so comforting and helped make this stressful time exciting for my children and me. If only every company had such enthusiastic employees. This world would be such a better place. Thank you Mr. Ellis, for making customer service your number one priority. It shows through your employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I just recently was in a situation looking for a new car. Such a simple statement, yet such a scary process. Enter Alex. His attention to detail was so comforting and helped make this stressful time exciting for my children and me. If only we had employees in every company had such enthusiastic employees. This world would be such a better place. Thank you Mr. Ellis, for making customer service your number one priority. It shows through your employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Gracias Miguel y Jeff por toda su ayuda en lograr financiar un toyota certificado, nos tomó un tiempo pero sus consejos me ayudaron a lograr financiamiento con tasas preferencias!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Great Service. Great Salesperson, Great staff. Great overall experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I went to Jim Ellis after being in a car accident. I was unsure of what I wanted I just knew I needed a car. I ran into Alex, He was such a great help. I told him my budget and it went from there. Got to talking and realized I was his first customer after just starting there. He was very helpful and listen to me. I am very grateful that I came to Jim Ellis that day. Thank you Alex, when it's time to get another I will come see you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

My experience with Jim Ellis Toyota Of McDonough was extremely friendly and helpful with finding what I wanted. Mr.Leon Poole, was very friendly. Also made me feel like part of the family. Very good hospitality. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Working on a 1999 4Runner and needed genuine Toyota parts. The parts are less expensive (much) than other dealerships and the guys in the parts department that I've been corresponding with (John and Allen) have been outstanding. I enjoy working on old Toyotas so this will be my online "go to" Toyota parts store. Thank you very much for the outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Alex was hands down the best car salesman I met at Jim Ellis Toyota McDonough. Not only did he talk my fiancé and I to come back after the previous salesman was rude he talked us into purchasing a new 2021 Camry with the features we were looking for. As someone who is skeptical of car salesmen, Alex has revived my faith in them and I’ll always be happy to refer friends and family to salesmen like him. He truly cares about the customers needs as well as his employer’s he really made me feel apart of the Jim ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thank you to Miguel Pérez and Donald Smith for helping us buy 2 of our cars. Also a special thanks to Jim Ellis Toyota McDonough for the lifetime benefits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thanks Miguel and Donal for helping us with our 2 car purchases😊. Also a especial thanks to Jill Ellis Toyota McDonough and for their lifetime benefits

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Thanks Miguel and Donal for helping us with our 2 car purchases😊

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Wish the coffee bar was open at that time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Miguel Perez, Luis Robertson and William Mason for all the help getting my new Toyota Camry, this is my second vehicle purchased at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My experience with javon Harris was excellent! He has very great customer service. He made sure that I was taking care of and got me into the car that I wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience with javon Harris was excellent! He has very great customer service. He made sure that I was taking care of and got me into the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

We are in love with our Highlander, and Thank You to you and all of your staff that helped us through the Sales Process. You all made this experience a memorable one!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I’ve had the greatest vehicle buying encounter with this establishment and I’ve purchased a few vehicles in my time. They have set bar for car buying encounters. Alex Miller was my sales guy and a total professional. He had the patience of a saint and answered all my questions sometimes repeatedly until I understood. There’s a technique to listening and following thru and that’s exactly what he did. I’m thankful for the skills he masters with pride. Thank you Alex. Ms Lacey thank you so very much for your kindness and determination I’m excited. ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great timely service . As always I'm never disappoint when I bring my car in for service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

MALCOLM REDD!!! MALCOLM REDD!! MY MALCOLM REDD!! I found Malcolm in 2014 and bought a Brand new Dodge Charger! I came back 12 months later like he said and bought a brand new 2015 Challenger and had it until 1/26/2021 when I was involved in a 6 car collision on 285. The day the rental was unexpectedly due back, my Deal was done before I got to Jim Ellis and I pulled out with another beautiful CHALLENGER. He got me my baby back with ease after I hunted him down!! He is the best!! I would never consider buying from anyone else!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Neil for all your help, love the new 2021 Tacoma, also thanks Miguel for the help setting up my remote services. Bought several vehicles at Toyota of Mcdonough, like their service and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Neil for all your help, love the new 2021 Tacoma, also thanks Miguel for the help setting up my remote services. Bought several vehicles at Toyota of Mcdonough, like their service and sales team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Jim Ellis Toyota. I would recommend them to anyone. My salesman David was awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

First and foremost I really want to thank Jeromy Jones for his amazing salesmanship. He went above and beyond ensuring that I was satisfied, and also making sure I knew all the factors into each model. He took the time to answer all of my questions which allowed me to make a sound decision when choosing my new vehicle. It really resonated in my heart that he did not pressure me and allowed me to voice my opinion on everything without being offended once. I truly appreciate his time working with me, but also getting me the best deal possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

What a fabulous experience. We were so lucky to have Leon as our sales manager. Explained everything and never rushed us. Thank you Leon Poole

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. My past experience the process took way to long and that was not the case at Jim Ellis. I was in and out in under four hours.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Mr. Ahmad Ali has been wonderful to me and my family for years. Thank you for car #7!! I’m excited for this new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I absolutely love Ahmad Ali and Jeromy Jones and the wonderful customer service they give at Jim Ellis. This is car #7 and I would never go anywhere else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I absolutely love Ahmad Ali and Jeromy Jones and the wonderful customer service they give at Jim Ellis. This is car #7 and I would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Mr. Ahmad Ali has been a wonderful help to me and my family for years!!! Thank you for car #7!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Alex Miller was a great salesman. We really enjoyed our experience with Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough. He really made us feel like we were a part of the family. Will definitely buy another car from here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service Javon Harris and Lacy Rubin. They made sure we understood everything and that we got what we werein search of. It was the fastest service ever

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

The service advisor Oscar was exceptional- personal, professional and pleasant-

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Christopher Thrasher,was very helpful and professional throughout our both car repairs. My husbands car had wheel bearing, alignment and brake work. My car had brakes, drums, and belt work done. Both repairs were done in one day. Amazing! We were both very pleased. The tech did a great job as well. If you need some one to help you with any Toyota car issues Thrasher is a person that comes highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service. Will work with you until the job is done. Leon Poole from Sales and Michael Green from finance provided exceptional service. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Leon Poole was our salesman. He was very nice and paid attention to what we wanted. It is very important to me when making a purchase to have questions answered. It is very important to me when a salesperson listens to what we say and want. Leon understood that we wanted what we wanted and was not there to shop and look at other vehicles available. We had a 2001 Toyota Tundra and got excellent service from it. Never had to have any work done on the engine. So we were familiar with the quality of the truck. I will recommend ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thank you Neil Williams and Miguel Perez I Love the Lifetime PowerTrain Warranty and the Lifetime Free Oil Changes! Y’all were really helpful! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very pleased with all of the service received from Mr. Ali and Will. I will refer my family and friends to Jim Ellis Toyota because of the great service. Javon was a big help also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

My experience here was great they made sure we had an picked a really great car an javon was super easy to talk with thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My experience here was great they made sure we had an picked a really great car an javon was super easy to talk with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is Carl Bolt. Came in today to purchase a vehicle. Our salesman (Alex) helped us through the entire process. He is very professional, knowledgeable I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This is Carl Bolt. I came in today looking to purchase a vehicle. Alex (the salesman) greeted me and helped me choose the perfect vehicle. He is very professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. I definitely recommend seeing him for your next purchase. Thank you Alex!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My service was great and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

It was a pleasant experience, Oscar and David were great.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Mr. Lancaster was very helpful with me during my new car purchase. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This is my 4th Toyota from Susan Crawford at Jim Ellis. Just got a new 2021 Toyota RAV4. Michael Green and Rose Bristol were also instrumental in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Had the best experience ever buying my new Toyota. Leon was incredible, very friendly and knowledgible. Always bought Fords but my sister recommended Toyota, glad I went with Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service, gracias Miguel por toda la ayuda, tuvimos unos inconvenientes con nuestro modelo 2020 Camry y nos ayudaron a cambiar a un 2021.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Ja’von was awesome!!!! He is very informative and worked extremely hard helping me find a new vehicle. I would recommend and choose him time and time again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ja’von was awesome!!!! He is very informative and worked extremely hard helping me find a new vehicle. I would recommend and choose him time and time again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He is the best! 10 times out of 10 he will have you in your ride! He is also has connections to certain people in insurance companies that will provide you fantastic deals!! THANK GOD for Hutchinson!! Work with him ! WORK WITH HIM!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

They good with customers and have good customer service mr Myles Payne and mr mike they was very good with helping me finding a great car I recommend anybody to come to Toyota and get hook up good job you guys

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They good with customers and have good customer service mr Myles Payne and mr mike they was very good with helping me finding a great car I recommend anybody to come to Toyota and get hook up good job you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I expected someone to offer me coffee or water after a 1 hour visit.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very HELPFUL AND FAST THANKS DAVID

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My boyfriend and I had a great experience here . We were assisted by several very well rounded employees who made sure to take the time with us and get us the car we wanted . We were lucky enough to work with salesman Hudson Toussaint and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great customer service. Mr. West went above and beyond to help us with the car deal and was great with communicating and making sure I got the features and deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Mr. Malcolm is very professional, personable and caring. This is our third purchase from Mr. Malcolm. My daughter said she will not purchase a car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

thank you miguel P for all you amazing customer service. Keep up the great work and great spirit! Gracias por su ayuda y buena perdonalidad sobre todo su paciencia para explicar todo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Muchas gracias Miguel Pérez por toda la ayuda, altamente recomendado trabajar con este joven. También gracias a Neil por su ayuda y buen sentido de humor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Gracias Miguel muy agradecidos con su trabajo 100 % recomendado, nos encantó nuestra nueva camioneta con garantía de por vida y cambio de aceite Gratis de por vida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Just amazing ! Wonderful and over all satisfying experience with Miguel! He goes above and beyond to help and make sure you understand all through the process of buying my vehicle. Tony thank you for the great service as well! Highly recommend !! See Miguel for great customer ! He has amazing personality and spirit. Thank you again for helping me and my husband buy out 2021 Tacoma !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Gracias Miguel muy agradecidos con su trabajo 100 % recomendado

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

thank you miguel P for all you amazing customer service. Keep up the great work and great spirit! gracias miguel

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review