Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Awesome took his time to explain everything kind and courteous. Would record to anyone definitely approve. Wore mask and took plenty of safety precautions. Wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Along with my future wife, arrived at Jim Ellis Toyota to look at an advertised used vehicle this Saturday past; the eighth of May. From first point of contact with Sue Crawford through Sales staff Hudson Toussaint and ending with Randy in Finance, it was difficult for us to imagine being presented with a more professional and courteous buying experience. Certainly others behind the scene had a hand as well, such as those who prepped the vehicle which we purchased before we departed for home - after your closing time! - are owed a big Thank You. Looking forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I wasn’t expecting to buy a new car. I went in for my 70,000 mile oil change. I was really happy with my Camry. They did give me what I wanted for trade in and really helped me with a great deal. They were nice and helpful. I wasn’t happy with the cleaning of the car. They took the decal off the side and dirt outlined where the decal was. Also, my tire pressure light is already on. The tires should have been checked prior to me leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Got in and out on time. Service provided is good. Been using this facility for years now. Have a great day and will return soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Leon did a great job for us. From meeting with me when I showed up at the dealership after they’d already closed to helping program all of the settings on the car and syncing them to my phone to letting me borrow his big red bow for the big “reveal”, Leon was there every step of the way. He took great care of me through the entire process and he’ll take care of you too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was very helpful and I felt very comfortable working with them. I feel they took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Advisor very personable and up front. He also made sure I got coupons that were available. Cashier was also very helpful and even helped find me a AA battery for my mouse so I could work on my computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

As always Reid was there to greet me immediately, and while the car was serviced I was updated and checked on. The work was done promptly and very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Smash and Gary help us to reach a great deal on our new Toyota. Also thanks Mallory for helping with my connected services. Great job you all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Alex did a great job. My husband hates buying vehicles and Alex turned the experience for him around. He’s was actually smiling! Great job, he’s an asset!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Alex did a great job. My husband hates buying vehicles and Alex turned the experience for him around. He’s was actually smiling! Great job, he’s an asset!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Everything was very smooth and straightforward! Myles was great, I didn’t feel pressured and he was very honest with everything. Myles was very relatable and everyone is friendly and willing to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everything was very smooth and straightforward! Myles was great, didn’t feel pressured and he was very honest with everything. Everyone is friendly and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My family needed a bigger car and I had so many questions Malcolm answered every question and walked me through everything. He made it a Awesome experience and very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Alex E. Miller is an excellent salesman. He made us feel comfortable. He has a outgoing personality. Buying a car today was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Alex E. Miller is an excellent salesman. He made us feel comfortable. He has a outgoing personality. Buying a car today was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had no idea that I would be purchasing a car today. I found a vehicle online and just figured that I would inquire. The Sales Rep, Malcolm Redd, quickly reached out to me and followed up every time that he said that he would and delivered everything that he promised. He was able to help get me in and out faster than any dealer ever have. Fabulous customer service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Donald, Susan, Lacy, Tony were just fantastic. I can't express my gratitude in the amount of wonderful service that they provided to me. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly. Service Rep very knowledgeable. Great sale prices on tires. I would definitely recommend service department to family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Kelly Thompson was phenomenal met all my needs. Couldn’t be happier with the deal he got for me. Made it such an easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I’ve had my car worked on several times here, and every time the service has been exceptional. I receive frequent updates on the progress of the repairs, and the customer Reps. are always very prompt and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everything went smooth and we handled most of the business on-line! Mallory, Ahmad, Neil and Will were great throughout the process! I would highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Ahmad Ali was fantastic!! The whole crew was awesome! William Mason in finance is the bomb!! Love my CHR! Thank you! Ask for Ahmad Ali!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I absolutely loved my service here with Hudson Toussaint, he was very helpful with showing me recommendations based on my wants and needs! I am satisfied with my purchase ! 10/10 would recommend him when you go!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Special thanks to Leon, Mike, and Lacy on helping me get into my newest car. Service was excellent and the team worked their magic to get me into a new car with a comfortable payment. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

a very pleasant experience you will have to take what submitted i did not get names i got my highlander service i will not do another from you you donj't need 25 words just take what the customer says

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Victoria at Jim Ellis displayed excellent customer service with real concern to above and beyond in for filling my automotive needs. Thank you, Darlene Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Kevin Drury is the Best. He is quiet, (all that joking and carrying on/loud, not needed). Kevin got right to the sale and the whole time, he remained professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Kevin Drury made my car purchase on Tuesday, May 4, 2021, smooth, hassle free. His quiet personna, knowledge and expertise was invinceable. He got the job done. Thanks, Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had eye surgery and have not driven . I have dr appointment on May 6th 2021 to get released to drive. 2 years service 20,000 miles and recall with care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Megan provided great customer service and kept me aware of the progress and wait times as my vehicle was serviced. She went over the invoice with me and warranty information. Very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent job helping in understanding different features and details about buying a used car. Very kind in helping new car owner understanding the details of having a new car. Worked with: Leon Poole and Alex E Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Five stars x five stars. Leon Poole was awesome to work with. The stay was friendly and fast got us in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great auto purchasing experience with my salesman Kelly Thompson at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough he made buying a car feel easy. He answered my questions honestly and has a no pressure approach to sales.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Thank you thank you thank you! Toyota has been amazing!! Especially Alex Miller! He was so nice and helpful! Best day! He got me and my wife in a vehicle in one night!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Thank you thank you thank you! Toyota has been amazing!! Especially Alex Miller! He was so nice and helpful! Best day! He got me and my wife in a vehicle in one night!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Raymond is awesome. Always takes good care of me. Great service. I appreciate the time he spends with me and explaining in detail what I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Me and my husband have had the BEST Experience here at TIM ELLIS Toyota McDonough!! Alex our sales guy was so informative and fun! He turned a stressful situation into a great experience!! We would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Hudson was Exceptional today ! He was very helpful with showing me my choices of cars. I told him what I wanted and delivered ! I am so very happy with my purchase today ! 10/10 Would Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Me and my husband have had the BEST Experience here at TIM ELLIS Toyota McDonough!! Alex our sales guy was so informative and fun! He turned a stressful situation into a great experience!! We would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is the only place I take my vehicle. I'm always pleased with the service and attention to detail. Oscar is my go to. He provides top notch customer service. I trust his recommendations and I know he has my best interest when he provides options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Chewy "Neil Williams was a total pro and got my 4Runner Deal..." Neil Williams was a total pro and got my 4Runner Deal done very prompt and with lighting speed. He was able to take my 2019 Infinity QX60 and apply trade credits to a new 4Runner. The pricing he was offering the better than all the Greater ATL Toyota Dealers. I would recommend Neil and Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough for any of your Toyota needs. We did the entire deal virtually within a few days and he even delivered the car to my house in the Alpharetta ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Neil Williams was a total pro and got my 4Runner Deal done very prompt and with lighting speed. He was able to take my 2019 Infinity QX60 and apply trade credits to a new 4Runner. The pricing he was offering the better than all the Greater ATL Toyota Dealers. I would recommend Neil and Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough for any of your Toyota needs. We did the entire deal virtually within a few days and he even delivered the car to my house in the Alpharetta Area. Totally no hassle going into the dealer and wasting hours upon hours and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Megan was great getting me checked in - very friendly and efficient. I expected a 4-5 hour service time for this recall. I was amazed at how quickly the fuel pump replacement took place. What a pleasant surprise when it was only 90 minutes. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Quality of service has declined since dealership became Jim Ellis. The vehicle inspection used to be included but now is additional charges. Review of vehicle inspection used to be standard but no longer is performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They always provide top-notch A1 service no matter what type of service you are in need of for your vehicle. This is the only place I take my vehicles for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I went in for a oil change and had to return The next day with a oil leak coming from a loose oil plug. I did contact the service department and they fixed the issue but.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had a great experience when I brought my vehicle in for service. Meagan Thackston greeted me and handled check in. Oscar Johnson was my Service Advisor. He kept me updated during my wait and let me know as soon as my vehicle was ready. My vehicle was serviced quickly. It was clean and ready for me as soon as I finished with the cashier. I have my vehicle serviced here regularly in large part because of how well I am treated by the friendly and professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Mr. Poole, provided great customer service. He did everything in his power to get me what I asked for.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great experience from both Miguel Perez and Alex Miller. Snacks and drinks were provided. Also was very entertained during my wait time. I had no issues with my experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great experience from both Miguel Perez and Alex Miller. Snacks and drinks were provided. Also was very entertained during my wait time. I had no issues with my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very funny, he made me feel so comfortable I was nervous! I’m glad I came here! I recommend for anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The dealership was nice and clean any very efficient. Very friendly staff . The employee could not reach Lyft and she was willing pick me up at home and return to dealership. Very dedicated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I came to Jim Ellis Toyota on Saturday in order to look for a “new” used car. I was immediately helped and taken to Mallory Roberts desk where she helped us look for used cars on the computer. I was able to test drive one of the cars and because it was the perfect fit, I was able to purchase it. I came back on Monday and picked the car up. Both Mallory and Ahmad Ali helped with getting everything ready and prepared to leave. Ahmad also helped my mom back in 2019 to help her purchase a new car. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I came to Jim Ellis Toyota on Saturday in order to look for a “new” used car. I was immediately helped and taken to Mallory Roberts desk where she helped us look for used cars on the computer. I was able to test drive one of the cars and because it was the perfect fit, I was able to purchase it. I came back on Monday and picked the car up. Both Mallory and Ahmad Ali helped with getting everything ready and prepared to leave. I highly recommend this location and these employees!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Ahmad and Mallory were very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend to come to this dealership. They were very pleasant to work with and took care of me every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Ahmad and Mallory were incredible. Very professional and displayed a very pleasant attitude. I would highly recommend them and come back again. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jeromy was GREAT! He answered all of my questions with no problem and he got me exactly what I wanted and needed. I recommend him to ANYBODY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service, to the point. Came out with a great truck. Thanks. Came from Courtesy ford. This was a major improvement. Love the warranty that come with the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I received great service. Malcolm was friendly and patient. Made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend both Malcolm and Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Malcolm was kind and patient with my questions. A great help.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

My salesman, Kevin Duruy...is what made this a great car buying experience. He went the extra mile and above and beyond to do everything he could to deliver the best deal and provide top notch customer service. I will refer anyone and everyone to use Kevin, I strongly encourage you to purchase a vehicle form Jim Ellis in McDonough. You will not regret working with Kevin and I am confident that you will feel the same way I do after having a conversation with him.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Ahmad was a wonderful salesman. Great spirit He was awesome. Thank you Mallory for connecting my connected services. Thanks for your honesty and checking on us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Ahmad was a wonderful salesman. Great spirit He was awesome. Thank you Mallory for connecting my connected services. Thanks for your honesty and checking on us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Hudson Toussiant worked well with me after the car I wanted was already sold. Great place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great Service from Miguel Perez and Neil Williams from Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough, love all the life time benefits like oil change and power train!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great Service from Miguel Perez and Neil Williams!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Kelly Thompson today in getting into my new 2020 Toyota RAV4! He was so easy to work with, really helpful in answering all my questions, and made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase decision. I recommend him to anyone looking for a stress-free and positive car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thanks Donald and Miguel for all the help on getting our new toyota Rav 4 with lifetime benefits like oil changes and power train warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Thanks Donald and Miguel for all the help on getting our new Rav 4 with lifetime benefits

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Staff gave our family excellent service and attention. Leon was very attentive and answered all questions about our vehicle and it’s features. William took the time to explain the financial aspect of our vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great Salesman! Quick and very respectful. Will be coming back when we need another car! Have bought at other dealerships but this one is one of the best yet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Mr. Ahmad had such excellent customer service skills that I remembered him from a simple visit 1 year ago. I came back to him because I knew he would take good care of me. I PURCHASED A BRAND NEW 2021 and am OVERJOYED at the value that I will receive. He is such a great educator. Mallory assisted us throughout the process to help move things along smoothly and did a phenomenal job from the phone call thru close. She was soooo cordial and welcoming. This duo would receive 10 stars if I could give them. Thank you! I will definitely be back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Gracias Alex & Miguel for putting alot of effort in finding the truck I wanted.... Second Tacoma I buy here at Jim Ellis Toyota of Mcdonough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Gracias Alex & Miguel for putting alot of effort in finding the truck I wanted....

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Myles Payne is great! He is very patient and is very thorough. He explained everything and answered all my questions. Additionally, he made me comfortable with my trade-in and purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Myles is great! He is very patient and is very thorough. He explained everything and answered all my questions. Additionally, he made me comfortable with my trade-in and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Thank you Mallory, javon, ali for your help with getting my new 2021corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Y’all really did a good out good respect and I will also be glad to come back because y’all truly look out for your custmer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great experience! Everyone there was very kind and took care of our car care maintenance in timely fashion! Thank you everyone for the experience yay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I drive an hour away to get my car service. I used to live in Hampton. They have always been so friendly and nice. Great place to get your car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The experience I had while purchasing my new vehicle was outstanding. I wanted a Toyota Corolla because I formerly owned a 2005 Toyota Corolla. To my surprise I was able to get a 2021 Corolla, which is a really big jump from what I’m use to. But I love my car so dearly. I’m so happy I chose to get my car at Jim Ellis Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This is an awesome place with Great Sales reps! They take care of you and they really care about you! Please check them out!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Alex E. Miller afforded me a great experience while dealing with the daunting task of purchasing a car. He was thorough, patient and understanding. I felt that he put into consideration my personal needs. I look forward to coming back in the future when im ready for an upgrade 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Alex E. Miller afforded me a great experience while dealing with the daunting task of purchasing a car. He was thorough, patient and understanding. I felt that he put into consideration my personal needs. I look forward to coming back in the future when im ready for an upgrade 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Javon Harris was very helpful incouraging and very polite and he also was very informative. I will send all of my friends and family to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My sales consultant Caswell Walker was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. Very positive experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service and excellent customer service. I didn't feel like I was there too long. Communication was great. I love the fact my truck comes in dirty and comes out clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Exceptional! My Customer Service Rep Adam was professional, helpful and made me feel right at home. He explained every detail from start to finish and I could not have had a better experience. Thanks Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Outstanding quality of all personnel. Rose was wonderfully pleasant and full of knowledge. Susan was also very helpful. I can't wait to come back and buy my next car here. I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Reid is a noble man and his customer service every freaking time. He deserves a raise based on his value for sure ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Wow!!! Went to Jim Ellis Toyota to purchase a car for our daughter. Arriving on site we were met by Hudson who was exceptionally pleasant. We told him what we were looking for, he listened keenly and showed us several cars that was in our price range. He did several comparisons of different vehicles and showed us the different options so we could make a decision. What I liked about that part was he was not pushy or forceful. He gave us space so we could come up with a finally decision, but was always close at hand to answer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Awesome customer service. I recommend come seeing Mallory Roberts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Ahamd and Sally were awesome. The process was seamless and great; I would defiantly refer my friends and family to them. Car dealerships can be so slimy but, I did not feel that way here. Thank You Ja'Von Harris for doing my connected services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Mr. Poole exemplified what a true professional he is in helping me buy my vehicle. The constant engagement and updates he provided to me before arriving to the dealership made my decision to come to this dealership. Arriving onsite, Mr. Poole was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and provided exceptional customer service to me and my wife. We will only want to work with Leon for our next Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very nice!! Customer service is great. Always show respect and very funny. Really patient and Always inform me on what's going on with my car/Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

we enjoyed working with mallory she was nice and helped us with getting a new 21 corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I always receive the best service when I take my Toyota Camry to this dealership. They are fast, courteous and professional. There customer service is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review