Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff greeted you at entrance. I was extremely happy with Mr Landon DeGraff, he walked me through all of my required services, wasn't "pushy" and overbearing as some employees are. Mr DeGraff made sure I understood all repairs and went the extra mile to make sure I received what I needed. He is an example of what true customer service is !!!!!!!!!!!! Toyota needs more employees like this.3-15-2019Had regular auto maintenance performed at this location.... Jeremy and Reed always go above and beyond whenever I bring my auto in.... procedures are always explained and I’m never left in the dark about anything..... I only had one problem but Jeremy solved it... I questioned my side lights because one was blown and the other one had to be bumped slightly to come on... as I was leaving Jeremy mentioned the tech said my lights had no issue.... I stated something was wrong and showed him before leaving... not sure if the tech didn’t know what to look for or just didn’t bother to check..... Jeremy took care of it so I left happy...... I’m glad he mentioned it before I got home otherwise I would have been upset....... Ask for Jeremy or Reed they always go above and beyond!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Mr. Leon was on point. He was knowledgeable and courteous. The entire staff was great. I would definitely recommend anyone here. Thanks again for a stress less experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Visited Toyota today. Had to get a headlamp replaced. I was in and out with a 20min wait time. I encountered two employees that went over and above customer service. One employee name Cole i stopped as he was walking past me. I asked him if there was any hot chocolate. He could've said no but he went over and beyond to search for the hot choc for my grandson. Another employee's name was Sandra, who i also stopped as she was walking past me. Sandra had on her jacket and purse, she was clearly either coming or going. I asked Sandra for a balloon for my grandson and she got one off the table and tied to his hand and she also fixed the strings so they wouldn't poke him. Thank you thank you. The ppl here are awesome!! Thanks for making us feel at home!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

i bought a TOYOTA Corolla from Jim Ellis at MC .Donough and I was treated like ROYALTY BY Mr LEON Poole. HE went beyond the call 0f duty to make my experience smooth.Even though I could not pick up the car on that day due to unforseen events. He delivered the car to me at my job the next day. He even went as far providing a car for me to go home with. So i give him 5 star reviews Medina.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Great customer service, usually not a long wait,throughly checks out my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Leon poole was awesome!! He got me in a car, and the process was easy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I just Love Gerald Hopkins at Jim Ellis Toyota of McDoungh Ga. I brought my aunt Cora Wilson here but this actually her 2nd car from Mr Hopkins.. I admire Gerald for the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HE ALWAYS PROVIDES.. This is the BEST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD FROM A DEALERSHIP.. If you are in need of a vehicle PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE AND REACH OUT TO GERALD HOPKINS AT JIM ELLIS TOYOTA IN MCDOUNGH GA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Great Experience and Service from Leon Poole! Perfect customer service! Leon gave me all the right answers I had questions to. If anyone needs a Toyota, Leon is here to help and get you the best deal! Couldn't thank him enough! 6 stars!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review